The AIDS Foundation of Chicago (AFC) Associate Board includes young professionals ages 21-35 who are passionate leaders in the fight for HIV and AIDS services and prevention in the Chicago metropolitan area. Members of the Associate Board act as ambassadors for AFC by fundraising, becoming involved in AFC activities and engaging other young professionals to make a difference.

Kevin Moore, co-chair
Jasmine E. Tucker, co-chair

Meghan Beach
Manjima Bose
Ramona Burress
Ronnie Chatterjee
Sydney Clark
Kristina Davis
Arianna Farmer
Johnny Ford
Tony Guerrero
Nicole Holmes
Ryan Letcher
Ashley Loomis
Brooke Morris
David Neef
Joey Scheiber
Jemina Shikany
Chandra Taylor
Alden Woodhull